News

June 23, 2015

If you're going to the big Kenny Chesney Show at Ambleside in West Vancouver this Thursday, be sure to start off at the pre-part at The Village Taphouse. The guys will be playing minutes from the beach to start off your night, from 4-6:30pm, before racing out to Langley to perform the rest of the weekend at Gabbys!

 

May 4, 2015

Runaway Lane is back at Roosters in Pitt Meadows this Wednesday to Saturday, May 6-9. See you there!!

 

November 11, 2014

Hope everyone has a thoughtful and reflective Remembrance Day today. The band is looking forward to their last performances of 2014 including this weekend starting tomorrow at Roosters in Pitt Meadows, and at Gabby's Country Cabaret November 20-22. A bunch of new dates for 2015 have been added, so we'll see you out soon!

 

May 1, 2014

Catch Runaway Lane at this year's Cloverdale Rodeo on the Outdoor Entertainment Stage, on Saturday May 17 from 11:00 - 11:45 am & 1:30 - 2:15pm, and on Sunday May 18 from 1:30 - 2:15 pm & 4:00 - 4:45 pm. 

 

Twitter Feed

The guys let loose at Gabby's

Upcoming Shows

Wed Sep 02 @ 9:15PM
Thu Sep 03 @ 9:15PM
Fri Sep 04 @ 9:15PM
Sat Sep 05 @ 9:15PM
Thu Sep 24 @ 9:30PM
Fri Sep 25 @ 9:30PM
Sat Sep 26 @ 9:30PM

Facebook Feed

Latest Video